Barry Allred
University Registrar Brigham Young University B-150 ASB Provo, UT 84602 p: 801-422-8386 e: barry_allred@byu.edu f: 801-422-0615
Tyler Williams
Director of Admissions BYU - Idaho 120 Kimball Building Rexburg, ID 83460-1615 p: 208-496-1301 e: williamst@byui.edu f: 208-496-1303
LaDawn Miera
Assistant Registrar Salt Lake Community College P.O. Box 30808 Salt Lake City, UT 84123 p: 801-957-4738 e: LaDawn.Miera@slcc.edu f: 801-957-4961
Sheila Johnson
Assistant Registrar Southern Utah University 351 West University Blvd Cedar City, UT 84720 p: 435-586-7715 e: johnson_s@suu.edu f: 435-865-8470
Katie Jo Nielsen
Director, Admissions Utah State University 0160 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84332-0160 p: 435-797-0256 e: katie.nielsen@usu.edu f: 435-797-3708
LuAnn Smith
Registrar - Registration/Records Utah Valley University 800 West University Parkway, MS 106 Orem, UT 84058-5999 p: 801-863-8472 e: smithlu@uvu.edu f: 801-225-4677
Casey Bullock
University Registrar Weber State University 3885 West Campus Dr Dept 1102 Ogden, UT 84408-1102 p: 801-626-6750 e: caseybullock@weber.edu f: 801-626-6679
Darin Hobbs
Registrar Western Governors University 4001 South 700 East Suite 700 Salt Lake City, UT 84107 p: (801) 290-3709 e: dhobbs1@wgu.edu f: (801) 906-5108
Summer Fackler
Graduation Coordinator Dixie State University 225 S University Ave St. George, UT 84770 p: 435-879-4372 e: sfackler@dixie.edu f: 435-879-4005
Micah Strait
Registrar Snow College 150 East College Ave Ephraim, UT 84627 p: 435-283-7145 e: micah.strait@snow.edu f: 435-283-7149
Kristian Olsen
Director of Enrollment Services USU - Eastern 451 East 400 North Price, UT 84501 p: 435-613-5217 e: kristian.olsen@usu.edu f: 435-613-5703
Maren Lythgoe
Director of Admissions Operations Westminster College 1840 South 1300 East Salt Lake City, UT 84105 p: 801.832.2210 e: mlythgoe@westminstercollege.edu f:
Emily Johnson
Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit University of Utah 201 S 1460 E Rm 250N Salt Lake City, UT 84112 p: 801-581-3737 e: emily.johnson@sa.utah.edu f: 801-585-7860
Kristen Whittaker
Manager of Admissions LDS Business College 95 N 300 W Salt Lake City, UT 84101 p: 801 524 8156 e: kwhittaker@ldsbc.edu f: 801 524 1900